The Management Team

Our Management Team meets once a month for a review of all aspects of the club – from Bowling to Building Maintenance. The team consists of:

Club President H. Lismore
Chairperson G. Fagg MBE
Vice Chairperson
Hon Secretary B. Hyrycz
Treasurer K. Burgess
Mens Bowls Captain R. Heasman
Ladies Bowls Captain J. Hutchinson
Bowls Secretary B. Hyrycz
Director 1 R. Robinson
Director 2 C. Harding
Director 3 B. Beard
Director 4 E. Barclay
Director 5 S. Buck
Director 6 L. Andrews