The Management Team

Our Management Team meets once a month for a review of all aspects of the club – from Bowling to Building Maintenance. The team consists of:

Club President H. Lismore
Chairperson G. Fagg MBE
Vice Chairperson
Hon Secretary J. Jameson
Hon Treasurer E. Barclay
Mens Bowls Captain G. Ruck
Ladies Bowls Captain A. Taylor
Bowls Secretary H. Dixon
Director 1 R. Robinson
Director 2 C. Harding
Director 3 B. Beard
Director 4 R. Brown
Director 5 S. Buck
Director 6 C. Fagg